Adjutant General's Corps Regimental Association

AG Corps of the Year Winners for 2018 – 2019

The Chief of the AG Corps, COL Michael T. McTigue, has announced the AG Corps 2018 – 2019 of the Year Award Winners.  The Chief of the Corps will present awards to the winners at the National AG Ball on 21 June 2019.  Please join us in congratulating each of our awardees.

Officer of the Year:  CPT Martain Brown, HHBN, 1-44 ADA Battalion, 69th ADA Brigade, Camp Arifjan, Kuwait

Warrant Officer of the Year:  CW3 Alexander Pinckney, U.S. Army Adjutant General School, Fort Jackson, SC

NCO of the Year:  SSG Alejandro Torres; J1, MEPCOM, North Chicago, IL

Soldier of the Year:  CPL Dayline Cueto; HHC 1-35 AR, 2ABCT, 1st Armored Division, Fort Bliss, TX

Civilian of the Year:  Ms. Linda Wright; III Corps G1, Fort Hood, TX

Senior Civilian of the Year (Photo Not Available):  Mrs. Michele Crawford; United States Army Garrison, Bavaria, Germany

Spouse of the Year (Photo Not Available):  Mrs. Kendra Johnson, A Company, 369th AG Battalion, Fort Jackson, SC

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment