Adjutant General's Corps Regimental Association

AG Corps Regimental Officer, Warrant Officer, NCO, Soldier, Senior Civilian, Civilian & Spouse of the Year Awards Winners for 2017

On behalf of COL Neal F. McIntyre, 19th Chief of the Adjutant General’s Corps, please join us in congratulating the Adjutant General’s Corps 2016-2017 Of the Year Award Winners, who are listed below.  The Chief of the Corps will present awards to the winners at the National AG Ball on 23 June 2017 at the Doubletree by Hilton in Columbia SC.  You may purchase tickets to the AG Corps National Regimental Ball at the following link:

Soldier of the Year: Specialist Seth I. Ravid, HQ Support Company, 4th Battalion, 7th Special Forces Group (Airborne), Eglin Air Force Base, FL

NCO of the Year:  Staff Sergeant Abby E. Marshall, 3rd Operational Support Group, Ft. Bragg, NC

Warrant Officer of the Year:  Chief Warrant Officer Two James C. Bradshaw, HHC, 2nd Infantry Brigade Combat Team, 4th Infantry Division, Fort Carson, CO

Officer of the Year:  Captain Alicia D. Scott, A Company, 369th AG Battalion, Fort Jackson, SC

Civilian of the Year:  Mr. Abner Davila, US Army Europe, G1 Office, Clay Kaserne, Wiesbaden, Germany

Senior Civilian of the Year:  Mr. Christopher S. Hopkins, US Army Special Operations Aviation Command, Fort Bragg, NC

Spouse of the Year:  Mrs. Jackie Edwards.  Submitted by US Army Human Resources Command, Fort Knox, KY

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment