Adjutant General's Corps Regimental Association

AGCRA Scholarship Winners for 2022

The AGCRA National Executive Council (NEC) is proud to announce the following winners of a 2022 AGCRA Scholarship in the amount of $1,000:

Travis Doyle
Sponsor – MAJ Peter M. Doyle

Kenneth W. Mitchell, Jr.
Sponsor – CW3 Christabelle M. Mitchell

Christopher Purcell
Sponsor – SGM (Ret) Gerald Purcell

Alyssa Storm
Sponsor – CW4 Henry Storm

AGCRA again extends its gratitude to COL (Ret) Bob Murphy & Mrs. Gayl Murphy (second donation), and COL (Ret) Nick Monje & LTC (Ret) Dianne Monje for their $1,000 donation to the AGCRA Scholarship Fund. Additionally, AGCRA thanks TekSynap for its gracious donation to the AGCRA Scholarship Fund as well.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment