Adjutant General's Corps Regimental Association

AG Corps 2012 Hall of Fame, DMOR Nominations

AGCRA Members – it’s that time of year again.  Attached to the bottom of this post you will find the official announcement and detailed instructions for nomination of FY 2012 AG Corps Hall of Fame and Distinguished Member of the Regiment inductees.

The deadline to submit complete nomination packets is 1 March, 2012.  Point of contact for all packets is Dave Ratliff at or (803) 751-8300.

[download id=”28″]

[download id=”29″]

Please follow and like us:

AG Colonels Assume Command

Mr. Davis Tindoll, the Director Of Installation Management Command’s Southeast Region, passes the Fort Knox garrison command colors to the new Garrison Commander, COL Bruce Jenkins, at a garrison change of command ceremony on 14 July 2011. To read more, go to the following link:


COL Mark Rado, second from left, accepts the Accessions Support Brigade (ASB) guidon from LTG Benjamin Freakley, U.S. Army Accessions Command and Fort Knox Commanding General, at the ASB change of command ceremony on 14 July 2011. Outgoing commander COL Fred Johnson is at right with ASB CSM Tory Hendrieth to the left of COL Rado. To read more, go to the following link:

Please follow and like us:

AGCRA 2011 Scholarship Winners

Message for the Field

AG Corps Regimental Association Leaders,

It is my distinct honor and pleasure to announce the 2011 first annual AGCRA $1000 scholarship winners:

Courtney Kubanek
Brittany Pruitt
Lauren Rideout
Ashley Thomas

These young, aspiring college students faced some REALLY stiff competition. Based on their academic performance, community service, and ability to articulate future goals they were voted as most qualified to receive these scholarships made possible by active ACGRA membership dues and AG Regimental Print purchases.

Thanks to all AGCRA members for your participation! I ask you all to continue to promote our professional association and AG Regimental Print so we can continue to do great things for AG Corps and their families…like this!

We’re off to a great start, but remember, this is only the first year of a new and continuous AGCRA scholarship program. The scholarships will be primarily supported by sales of our beautiful and historic AG Print. So…don’t put off buying it any longer; they’re goin’ fast!

Defend and Serve!

Please follow and like us: