Adjutant General's Corps Regimental Association

National Executive Council (NEC)

Fort Jackson

Active

The National Executive Council (NEC) is the governing body of the Adjutant General’s Corps Regimental Association (AGCRA).  The first NEC was established when the Association was founded in 1987.  The general control and management of the property and affairs of the Association shall be vested with the NEC, which shall decide all policy matters involving the conduct of the Association.  The NEC has oversight for the following: overall Association Operations; Membership Policy and Execution; AGCRA Awards Policy and Approval; Chapter Administration, Support, and Activation Approval; Sutler Store Operations, Sales and Marketing; 1775 and Association Publications; AGCRA Treasury Operations; AGCRA Scholarship Program; Recording of AG Corps and AGCRA History; AGCRA Strategic Communications; the Maude Memorial Fund; and Host of the National AG Ball held each June in Columbia, SC.

Chapter Address

The Adjutant General’s Corps Regimental Association
PO Box 10026
Fort Jackson, SC 29207

Officers

PositionName & RankPhoneEmail
PresidentManning, Robert L., COL (Ret)(803) 730-6224president@agcra.com
Senior Vice-PresidentRatliff, David, CW5 (Ret)(803) 463-5313seniorvp@agcra.com
VP, MembershipUpdegraff, Laura, LTC (Ret)(845) 239-3384membership@agcra.com
VP, AwardsEvans, Bennie, Mr.(803) 807-0817awards@agcra.com
VP, Sales & MarketingBishop, Barbara, SSG (Ret)(803) 609-5147sales@agcra.com
VP, PublicationsDwigans, Paul, LTC (Ret)(803) 807-7528magazine@agcra.com
VP, Plans & ProgramsWhatley, Al, COL (Ret)(910) 670-0900plans@agcra.com
VP, HistorianShappell, Steven R., COL (Ret)(571) 344-2314history@agcra.com
VP, Community and Corporate AffairsBetancourt, David, CW5 (Ret)(913) 683-3896corporate@agcra.com
VP, Information Technology and Strategic CommunicationsGalluzzo, James J., LTC (Ret)(912) 398-2378stratcomms@agcra.com
VP, USAR AffairsClark, Tim, LTC(404) 323-8978USAR@agcra.com
AdjutantOrtiz, Bob, COL (Ret)(803) 537-0212adjutant@agcra.com
TreasurerSmoot, Dave, LTC (Ret)(770) 315-4309treasurer@agcra.com
SecretaryTeresa Meagher, CSM (Ret)(803) 351-5810secretary@agcra.com

Chapter Posts

AGCRA Chapter Lineage

The Chapter lineage provided below is compiled by the AGCRA Historian and Association files reviewed since AGCRA’s founding in 1987.  This Chapter linage is a living document and will continue…

Please follow and like us: