Adjutant General's Corps Regimental Association

National Executive Council (NEC)

Columbia, SC

Active

The National Executive Council (NEC) is the governing body of the Adjutant General’s Corps Regimental Association (AGCRA).  The first NEC was established when the Association was founded in 1987.  The general control and management of the property and affairs of the Association shall be vested with the NEC, which shall decide all policy matters involving the conduct of the Association.  The NEC has oversight for the following: overall Association Operations; Membership Policy and Execution; AGCRA Awards Policy and Approval; Chapter Administration, Support, and Activation Approval; Sutler Store Operations, Sales and Marketing; 1775 and Association Publications; AGCRA Treasury Operations; AGCRA Scholarship Program; Recording of AG Corps and AGCRA History; AGCRA Strategic Communications; the Maude Memorial Fund; and Host of the National AG Ball held each June in Columbia, SC.

Chapter Address

Adjutant General's Corps Regimental Association (AGCRA)
4840 Forest Drive, Suite 6948
Columbia, SC 29260

Officers

PositionName & RankPhoneEmail
PresidentRobert L. Manning, COL (Ret)president@agcra.com
Senior Vice-PresidentBob Ortiz, COL (Ret)seniorvp@agcra.com
VP, AwardsBennie Evans, Mr.awards@agcra.com
VP, HistorianSteven R. Shappell, COL (Ret)history@agcra.com
VP, ProgramsRyan Martin, CW5programs@agcra.com
VP, MembershipAlgrish (Al) C. Williams, Sr., CSM (Ret)membership@agcra.com
VP, Reserve AffairsMcMickel McGrigg, SGMreserveaffairs@agcra.com
VP, Public RelationsBob Ortiz, COL (Ret)public-relations@agcra.com
VP, Corporate AffairsJames J. Galluzzo, LTC (Ret)corporate@agcra.com
VP, Plans & AdministrationVacantplans@agcra.com
VP, Sales & Marketing (Sutler Store)Barbara Bishop, SSG (Ret)sales@agcra.com
VP, TechnologyAaron (Trey) Overton, Mr.tech@agcra.com
AdjutantPaola M. De La Rosa-Lloret, MSGadjutant@agcra.com
TreasurerDave Smoot, LTC (Ret)treasurer@agcra.com
SecretaryVacantsecretary@agcra.com
Committee Chair, AG Corps Print & GicleesTeresa L. Meagher, CSM (Ret)AG-Corps-Print@agcra.com
Committee Chair, AGCRA Scholarship ProgramBob Ortiz (Interim), COL (Ret)scholarships@agcra.com

Chapter Posts

Please follow and like us: