Adjutant General's Corps Regimental Association

AG Corps “Of The Year” Awards Program Nominations

The AG Corps “Of The Year” Awards Program for Officers, Warrant Officers, Noncommissioned Officers, Soldiers, Senior Civilians, Civilians, and Spouses is ongoing, with nominations due by 1 February 2020.  Commands are asked to submit a nomination for each category.

If you have questions, please contact the AG School Action Officer, Mr. Marcus Campbell, at, or (803) 751-8300 (DSN 734).

Annual AG Corps Of the Year Awards Program for 2019-2020

The AG School has just released the Memorandum of Instruction (MOI) (link is provided below) for the Adjutant General’s Corps Officer, Warrant Officer, Noncommissioned Officer, Soldier, Senior Civilian, Civilian, and Spouse of the Year Award Program for the calendar year 2019-2020.

Point of contact at the AG School is Mr. Marcus Campbell,, (803) 751-8300.

AG Corps of the Year Awards Program MOI (2019-2020)

AG Corps of the Year Winners for 2018 – 2019

The Chief of the AG Corps, COL Michael T. McTigue, has announced the AG Corps 2018 – 2019 of the Year Award Winners.  The Chief of the Corps will present awards to the winners at the National AG Ball on 21 June 2019.  Please join us in congratulating each of our awardees.

Officer of the Year:  CPT Martain Brown, HHBN, 1-44 ADA Battalion, 69th ADA Brigade, Camp Arifjan, Kuwait

Warrant Officer of the Year:  CW3 Alexander Pinckney, U.S. Army Adjutant General School, Fort Jackson, SC

NCO of the Year:  SSG Alejandro Torres; J1, MEPCOM, North Chicago, IL

Soldier of the Year:  CPL Dayline Cueto; HHC 1-35 AR, 2ABCT, 1st Armored Division, Fort Bliss, TX

Civilian of the Year:  Ms. Linda Wright; III Corps G1, Fort Hood, TX

Senior Civilian of the Year (Photo Not Available):  Mrs. Michele Crawford; United States Army Garrison, Bavaria, Germany

Spouse of the Year (Photo Not Available):  Mrs. Kendra Johnson, A Company, 369th AG Battalion, Fort Jackson, SC